de  |  en

MUNICH  BERLIN  FRANKFURT

Rechtsanwaelte Partnerschaft mbB

“If there is any one secret of success, it lies in the ability to get the other person's point of view.”
Henry Ford

Munich
Lawyer Immobilien Baurecht Munich
Dr. Lars Adler
l.adler@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Immobilien Baurecht Munich
Dr. Axel Anker
a.anker@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Labour Law Munich
Michel J. Attenberger, LL.M.
m.attenberger@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law München
Dr. Felix Burgkardt
f.burgkardt@zl-legal.de
Berlin
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law Berlin
Dr. Andreas Damm
a.damm@zl-legal.de
Berlin
Lawyer Procurement Law Berlin
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law Munich
Dr. Andreas Dingler
a.dingler@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law Munich
Andreas Dornig
a.dornig@zl-legal.de
Berlin
Lawyer  Berlin
Dr. S. Dennis Engbrink, LL.M.
d.engbrink@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law München
Alexandra Feiner
a.feiner@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Gesellschafts- Bank and Kapitalmarktrecht Munich
Michelle Fink
m.fink@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law München
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law Munich
Dr. Patrick Gasch
p.gasch@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Competition and Antitrust Law IP and IT Law Munich
Dr. Martin Gebhardt
m.gebhardt@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Competition and Antitrust Law IP and IT Law Munich
Dr. Caroline Geiger
c.geiger@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Gesellschafts- Bank and Kapitalmarktrecht Munich
Dr. Corinna Göggerle, LL. M.
c.goeggerle@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Labour Law Munich
Patrick Goertz
p.goertz@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law Munich
Sydney Gottschalk
s.gottschalk@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Gesellschafts- Bank and Kapitalmarktrecht Munich
Rainer Heckenstaller
r.heckenstaller@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate Construction
Wiebke Hederich, LL.M. (Otago)
w.hederich@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Labour Law Munich
Munich
Lawyer Intellectual property, competition, IT München
Leonhard Jakob
l.jakob@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Intellectual property, competition, IT Munich
Dr. Catherine Jilek
c.jilek@zl-legal.de
Berlin
Lawyer Labour law Berlin
Dr. Jens Kaspers, LL.M.
j.kaspers@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Gesellschafts- Bank and Kapitalmarktrecht Munich
Dr. Hans-Jörg Krämer
h.kraemer@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Competition and Antitrust Law IP and IT Law Munich
Jan F. Krekel, LL.M.
j.krekel@zl-legal.de
Munich / FFM
Lawyer Labour Law Munich
Dr. Jan Küpperfahrenberg
j.kuepperfahrenberg@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Labour Law Munich
Dr. Johann Kurreck
j.kurreck@zl-legal.de
Berlin
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law Berlin
Andreas Labicki
a.labicki@zl-legal.de
Munich
Immobilien- und Baurecht München
Christina Lanzinger
c.lanzinger@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Gesellschafts- Bank and Kapitalmarktrecht Munich
Dr. Dieter Lehner
d.lehner@zl-legal.de
Berlin
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law Berlin
Steffen Linse
s.linse@zl-legal.de
Berlin
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law Berlin
Dr. Eva Luig
e.luig@zl-legal.de
Munich
Real Estate and Building Law Munich
Dr. Ulrich May
u.may@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Competition and Antitrust Law IP and IT Law Munich
Daniel Mayer
d.mayer@zl-legal.de
Munich
Real Estate and Building Law Munich
Niklas Menzel
n.menzel@zl-legal.de
Berlin
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law Berlin
Milan Meixelsberger
m.meixelsberger@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Competition and Antitrust Law IP and IT Law Munich
Katharina Mitterer, LL.M.
k.mitterer@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Labour Law Munich
Dr. Lorenz Mitterer
l.mitterer@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Gesellschafts- Bank and Kapitalmarktrecht Munich
Viola Natterer
v.natterer@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law Munich
Julia Nikoleyczik
j.nikoleyczik@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law Munich
Dr. Christina Penningroth, LL.M.
c.penningroth@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Labour Law Munich
Dr. Barbara Putzhammer
b.putzhammer@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Labour law München
Anna-Julia Quarg
a.quarg@zl-legal.de
Munich
Real Estate and Building Law Munich
Alexander Reimann
a.reimann@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Corporate, banking and capital markets
Munich
Real Estate and Building Law Munich
Florian Rixner
f.rixner@zl-legal.de
Berlin
Lawyer Procurement Law Berlin
Munich
Lawyer Competition and Antitrust Law IP and IT Law Munich
Dr. Florian Rockenbach
f.rockenbach@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Corporate, banking and capital markets
Dr. Daniel Schiele
d.schiele@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Labour Law Munich
Katharina Schlonsak
k.schlonsak@zl-legal.de
Berlin
Lawyer Labour Law Berlin
André Schmidt
a.schmidt@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Labour Law Munich
Carolin Schnigula
c.schnigula@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Corporate, banking and capital markets
Dr. Philipp Schultes
p.schultes@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law Berlin
Christoph Steckermeier
c.steckermeier@zl-legal.de
Munich
Immobilien- und Baurecht München
Florian Stephan
f.stephan@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law Berlin
Maximilian Steur
m.steur@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law
Helena Tesch
h.tesch@zl-legal.de
Berlin
Lawyer Procurement Law Berlin
Adrian Clemens Tews
a.tews@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Intellectual property, competition, IT München
Dr. Konstantin Thress
k.thress@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Gesellschafts- Bank and Kapitalmarktrecht Munich
Frederike v. Gossler-Kubitz
f.vongossler@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Real Estate and Building Law München
Patricia Walter
p.walter@zl-legal.de
Berlin
Lawyer Compliance Berlin
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Weiler
b.weiler@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Lawyer Intellectual property, competition Munich
Charlotte Werther
c.werther@zl-legal.de
Berlin
Lawyer Lawyer Intellectual property, competition  Berlin
Dr. Markus Wiedemann
m.wiedemann@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Gesellschafts- Bank and Kapitalmarktrecht Munich
Friedrich E. Zirngibl
f.zirngibl@zl-legal.de
Munich
Lawyer Gesellschafts- Bank and Kapitalmarktrecht Munich
Dr. Thomas Zwissler
t.zwissler@zl-legal.de

© 2019 ZIRNGIBL Rechtsanwaelte Partnerschaft mbB Privacy Policy Imprint